2023 GMC Canyon Denali First Drive Review: Luxury Meets Capability

8300
30
143
08.05.2023
Out Motorsports

Out Motorsports

2802315
12400
271
04.09.2019
US
Описание видео:

The all-new 2023 GMC Canyon is here, including the luxury-minded Canyon Denali. "Denali" has been more of a street trim in the past, but all 2023 Canyon models are focused on off-road capability no matter what. So then! The #2023Canyon Denali still comes with a 2" lift vs a basic sibling Chevy Colorado W/T, includes all-terrain tires, and uses the same 2.7L High Output turbo four as its Canyon AT4X big brother. Here's a full tour of the 2023 GMC #CanyonDenali and what we thought of it. 00:00 2023 Canyon Denali Exterior Differences 01:50 2023 Canyon Denali Interior Changes 03:08 2023 Canyon Denali Engine, Transmission, 4WD, Towing, Payload 04:36 'Off-Road' (Gravel Road) Driving Impressions 08:37 On-Road Driving Impressions 10:57 The Headlight Controls 12:19 Final Thoughts Join the Out Motorsports Community: 🤍outmotorsports.com/membership-levels Buy Out Motorsports Swag: 🤍outmotorsports.com/shop SUBSCRIBE and FOLLOW US! 🤍youtube.com/c/OutMotorsports 🤍facebook.com/OutMotorsports 🤍instragram.com/OutMotorsports 🤍outmotorsports.com

Кадры из видео
2023 GMC Canyon Denali First Drive Review: Luxury Meets Capability
2023 GMC Canyon Denali First Drive Review: Luxury Meets Capability
2023 GMC Canyon Denali First Drive Review: Luxury Meets Capability
2023 GMC Canyon Denali First Drive Review: Luxury Meets Capability
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
@derekgilbert2884
2023-06-13 07:39:46

It sad GM bring back chevrolet vega truck wow I really thought 70's died ,Disco music back ABBA, Bee Gee the 8 track stereo systems. Gm going back into 70's engines junk if 2.3, 4,6,8v, oldsmobile v8 diesel engine and most fail Northstar engines 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

@jenseninterceptor1065
2023-06-13 02:26:26

The embodiment of every faceless "masc4masc no femmes" profile on grindr

@MrTxnok
2023-06-10 20:48:14

My Sterling Grey Denali is still setting waiting on a truck to bring it to my dealership! COME ON GMC...!!!!

@jakegroenig5820
2023-05-27 04:58:13

Great review. You are the only review I could find of someone driving the Denali down a dirt road. The Denali trim sounds like an AT4 with an upgraded interior...more or less. I hope you can do a towing test with the Canyon. It looks like a well rounded truck for daily driving and the occasional towing, on paper.

@hewster1
2023-05-15 19:40:32

My black edition is enroute. This video is getting me even more hyped

@victoriagaines6545
2023-05-10 01:52:14

Most people just jealous because they can't afford it

@virajrockybhutani8367
2023-05-09 02:09:51

How is the cabin noise at 65 miles /hr ?

@dholmq
2023-05-09 01:57:14

Great review and LOVE THIS CHANNEL!

@ryanmalec4234
2023-05-09 01:22:57

Denali and Denali only!!

@ALMX5DP
2023-05-09 01:11:51

I’m sure it’s a solid vehicle, but I just can’t get behind such an expensive model. Even the more basic Colorados are pricey enough.

@wackit6756
2023-05-08 23:03:10

Where's my V6?☹️

Что ищут прямо сейчас
mohan mishra blog vlog 跟蹤 Mnp service bangladesh galapagos fur seal kissan монако обзор qlink wireless apn Onesoju world famous chicken biryani don food show garrys mod fps papla gurjar Dunaújváros Digong zebra ds scanner colon cancer free page builder plugin Zhang Xueying mancing liar IP man
Похожие видео